Comissões Locais de Extensão

Alegrete
Bagé
Caçapava do Sul
Dom Pedrito
Itaqui
Jaguarão
Santana do Livramento
São Borja
São Gabriel
Uruguaiana

(c) = coordenador

  ALEGRETE    
Função nome e-mail ramal
(c) Docente Andréa Sabedra Bordin andreabordin@unipampa.edu.br
TAE Gean Oldra gean.oldra@unipampa.edu.br
Discente Igor Oliveira igornnt@gmail.com

 

  BAGÉ    
Função nome e-mail ramal
(c) Docente Cristine Machado Schwanke cristine.schwanke@gmail.com
TAE Giovani Souza Andreoli nude.eca@bage.unipampa.edu.br

 

  CAÇAPAVA DO SUL    
Função nome e-mail ramal
(c) Docente Felipe Guadagnin felipeguadagnin@unipampa.edu.br
TAE Roger Fabiano Pacheco Alves roger.alves19@gmail.com
Discente ANDRE GUSTAVO DA CUNHA RAMALHO agcramalho@gmail.com
Docente Ricardo M. Ellensohn ricardoellensohn@unipampa.edu.br
Docente CAROLINA FERREIRA DE MATOS JAURIS carolafmatos@gmail.com
Docente MARIA LUCIA POZZATTI FLORES mlflores1@gmail.com

 

  DOM PEDRITO    
Função nome e-mail ramal
(c) Docente Denise da Silva deniseds@unipampa.edu.br
TAE Anelise Afonso Martins anelisemartins@unipampa.edu.br

 

  ITAQUI    
Função nome e-mail ramal
(c) TAE Rodrigo Martins da Silva rod.martinss@gmail.com
Docente Paulo Roberto Cardoso da SIlva prcs1064@yahoo.com.br
Docente Karina Sanches Machado d’Almeida karinadalmeida@unipampa.edu.br
Discente Pedro Vinícius dos Santos pedro.vinicius99@hotmail.com

 

  JAGUARÃO    
Função nome e-mail ramal
(c) Docente Alan Dutra de Melo alanmelo@unipampa.edu.br
Docente Paula Trindade da Silva Selbach paulatrinds@gmail.com
TAE Tatiane Marques de Oliveira tatianeoliveira@unipampa.edu.br
Discente Eduarda Mederos dudamederosjp@gmail.com
Docente Juliana Brandão Machado juju.bmachado@gmail.com

 

  SANTANA DO LIVRAMENTO    
Função nome e-mail ramal
TAE Carmen Lia Remedi Fros carmenfros@unipampa.edu.br
(c) Docente Alessandra Marconatto alessandramarconatto@unipampa.edu.br
Docente Guilherme Howes Neto guilhermehowes@unipampa.edu.br
Docente Victor Hugo Veppo Burgardt (suplente) victorburgardt@unipampa.edu.br
Discente Douglas Pinto Silva douglaspintosilva@hotmail.com

 

  SÃO BORJA    
Função nome e-mail ramal
(c) Docente Loiva Mara de Oliveira Machado loivamachado@unipampa.edu.br
TAE Mateus de Medeiros mateusmedeiros@unipampa.edu.br
Discente Juliana Tamaki julianatamaki21@gmail.com

 

  SÃO GABRIEL    
Função nome e-mail ramal
(c) Docente Mirla Andrade Weber mirlaweber@unipampa.edu.br
TAE Rosângela Silva G. Nunes rosangelanunes@unipampa.edu.br
Discente Deborah Victoria Medici deborahmedici12@gmail.com

 

  URUGUAIANA    
Função nome e-mail ramal
Docente Alessandra Sayuri Kikuchi Tamajusuku Neis alessandratamajusuku@unipampa.edu.br
(c) TAE Alexandra Pretto alexandrapretto@unipampa.edu.br
Docente Claudete Izabel Funguetto claudetefunguetto@unipampa.edu.br