Comissões Locais de Extensão

Alegrete
Bagé
Caçapava do Sul
Dom Pedrito
Itaqui
Jaguarão
Santana do Livramento
São Borja
São Gabriel
Uruguaiana

(c) = coordenador

  ALEGRETE    
Função nome e-mail ramal
(c) Docente Amanda Meincke Melo amanda.melo@unipampa.edu.br 3005
Docente Simone Dornelles Venquiaruto simonevenquiaruto@unipampa.edu.br
Docente Adamo de Sousa Araujo adamoaraujo@unipampa.edu.br
Docente (Coord. Ac.) Claudio Schepke claudioschepke@unipampa.edu.br
Docente (Coord. CLP) Rodrigo Brandão Mansilha rodrigomansilha@unipampa.edu.br
TAE Luci Annee Vargas Carneiro lucicarneiro@unipampa.edu.br
Discente Igor Ademilson de Oliveira igornnt@gmail.com

 

  BAGÉ    
Função nome e-mail ramal
(c) Docente Cristine Machado Schwanke cristine.schwanke@gmail.com 3217
TAE Marcelo Rivelino Martins da Silva marcelosilva@unipampa.edu.br
TAE Giovani Souza Andreoli nude.eca@bage.unipampa.edu.br
Docente Desiree Poschi Verdum desi.verdum@hotmail.com

 

  CAÇAPAVA DO SUL    
Função nome e-mail ramal
(c) Docente Felipe Guadagnin felipeguadagnin@unipampa.edu.br
TAE Roger Fabiano Pacheco Alves roger.alves19@gmail.com
Discente ANDRE GUSTAVO DA CUNHA RAMALHO agcramalho@gmail.com
Docente Ricardo M. Ellensohn ricardoellensohn@unipampa.edu.br
Docente CAROLINA FERREIRA DE MATOS JAURIS carolafmatos@gmail.com
Docente MARIA LUCIA POZZATTI FLORES mlflores1@gmail.com

 

  DOM PEDRITO    
Função nome e-mail ramal
(c) Docente Maria Silvana Aranda Moraes silvana_aranda@yahoo.com.br 9751
TAE Anelise Afonso Martins anelisemartins@unipampa.edu.br 6092

 

  ITAQUI    
Função nome e-mail ramal
(c) TAE Edgar Salis Brasil Neto edgarneto@unipampa.edu.br 9806
Docente Paulo Roberto Cardoso da SIlva prcs1064@yahoo.com.br 2139
Docente Charles Quevedo Carpes charlescarpes@unipampa.edu.br 2436
Discente Diogo Silva Martinez diogo.smartinez@hotmail.com

 

  JAGUARÃO    
Função nome e-mail ramal
(c) Docente Marcela Wanglon Richter marcela.wanglon@gmail.com
Docente Paula Trindade da Silva Selbach paulatrinds@gmail.com 2463
Docente Aline Neuschrank neuschrankaline@gmail.com

 

  SANTANA DO LIVRAMENTO    
Função nome e-mail ramal
(c) Docente Alessandra Marconatto alessandramarconatto@unipampa.edu.br
TAE Carmen LIa Remedi Fros carmenfros@unipampa.edu.br 6904
Discente Douglas Pinto Silva douglaspintosilva@hotmail.com

 

  SÃO BORJA    
Função nome e-mail ramal
(c) Docente Monique Soares Vieira moniquesvieira@hotmail.com
TAE
Discente Ewerton Ferreira ewertonferreira266@gmail.com

 

  SÃO GABRIEL    
Função nome e-mail ramal
(c) Docente André Carlos Cruz Copetti andrecopetti@unipampa.edu.br
TAE Rafael Plá Matielo Lemos rafael.matielo@unipampa.edu.br
Discente Deborah Victoria Medici deborahmedici12@gmail.com

 

  URUGUAIANA    
Função nome e-mail ramal
c) Docente Claudete Izabel Funguetto claudetefunguetto@unipampa.edu.br
TAE
Discente Joice Piovesan Pegoraro joicepiovesan01@hotmail.com